Shoutbox: [05-07] ProPodziemie: have a nice evening;D

Ferren @ Oblivan Reloaded 04

Early Hardstyle

Submitted by: DetonatorGabber @

Filetype: 320 kbit MP3
Length: 01:09:28

More info
The Oblivian Series is back.
The Oblivian series dates back to 2003 with a new Volume every month, recorded with only vinyl. The Oblivian series gain popularity during the years before it ended in 2007 with volume 14.

Oblivian Reloaded is the continuation of the series that ended 11 years ago with the same concept of Early Hardstyle mixed on vinyl (with some digital help). The series are mixed live, no editing and no sync to give the full listening experience.

Mixed using:
Pioneer DDJ-800
Reloop RP7000mk2
Rekordbox 5

Rated by: AkiraDark95

View as plain text


1. Dana - Ultrasonic
2. Basebank & Lownoise - The Orgasm (Grandmaster-Q Hardjump Mix)
3. Showtek vs Gizmo - 3 The Hard Way
4. Da Hustlerz - Ruff Beat
5. DJ Neo - Vampires (Blutonium Boy Mix)
6. Tatanka Project - Floor Massacre
7. Kat - Gimme Da Bass (A-Lusion Mix)
8. Brennan Heart - Rev!val X (Original Mix)
9. A-Lusion - Drummer Beat
10. B-front & Jones - Lunatick ( Original Mix )
11. Brainkicker - Metal Licker (Original Mix)
12. Zatox - Tanz Elektric (Hard Mix)
13. Speedwave - Junior (Hardstyle Masterz Remix)
14. Nitro Man - Techno Prime 3000