Shoutbox: [16:49] McBong: I'm coming from the south, near nuremberg. The train is indeed surprisingly cheap, but it takes seven hours. Maybe I'll just go by bus to my buddies near the netherlands a day before and travel with them by car the next day.

Relapse @ Oblivion Podcast 010

Industrial Hardcore

Submitted by: Hansolo @

Length: 00:47:45

More info
Relapse showcases his album "M.I.A" which was recently released on Oblivion Underground. A fresh and unique take on hardcore: 11 tracks that take inspiration from industrial, hip-hop, doomcore, crossbreed, techno, grime and raw. Relapse flawlessly merges them into an album with a BPM range of between 130 and 160 BPM.

Rated by: hardcorerepublic WollfAlfons BrittaHarwig Anexus-X McBong SulfoneBreed

View as plain text


1. Relapse - MIA
2. Relapse - Creepin
3. Relapse - No Time
4. Relapse - XXX
5. Relapse - Switch Tight
6. Relapse - Armageddon
7. Relapse - Let Me See Ya
8. Relapse - Bullshit
9. Relapse - Non Stop Hustle
10. Relapse - The Imperial Bomb
11. Relapse - Never Be Safe