Shoutbox: [02:38] forgotten90s: irritant dat er sets verwijderd worden die aangemerkt worden als duplicates terwijl ze dat niet zijn... en dat er niet even naar de set beschrijving wordt gekeken voordat de sets verwijderd worden

Headhunterz @ Hard With Style Episode 66


Submitted by: AkiraDark95 @
Last edited by: -michaelhughes @

Filetype: 320 kbit MP3
Length: 01:02:50

More info
#HWS66 #votehardstyle

HARD with STYLE Episode 66: Presented by Headhunterz

• Subscribe to HWS on Spotify:
• Subscribe to HWS on YouTube:
• Subscribe to HWS on Itunes:

#HWS66 on Itunes:

HARD with STYLE episode 66: Presented by HeadhunterzWas it all a dream? Did that really happen? Last month, Headhunterz announced his grand return to Hardstyle, getting right back into it all with a fresh episode of our beloved HARD with STYLE Podcast. This month, with festival season in full flow, he shows the community it wasn’t just a one-off adventure. Headhunterz is back for good. All the right reasons to celebrate, and so he does with episode 66! He continues to tell the story of hardstyle, with a one hour selection of essentials, must-hears and current favourites. Discover the sounds of Sound Rush, Noisecontrollers and Zatox, embrace the tunes of KELTEK, Phuture Noize and Adaro, and finally, take a deep dive into an unreleased collab of Headhunterz and Wildstylez. Now is the time, to raise the volume and lose your mind. HARD with STYLE 66 has landed!

▼ Follow HARD with STYLE:

▼ Follow Headhunterz:

Rated by: CrazyDutchMan Bloodcage21 Thermus Joeyy McBong Micha82

View as plain text


1. HARD with STYLE - Intro
2. Wildstylez & Headhunterz - How About Now
3. D-Block & S-te-Fan - Eye Of The Storm (Defqon.1 Australia 2017 Anthem)
4. Coone & Wildstylez - Here I Come
5. Hardwell, Atmozfears & M.BRONX - All That We Are Living For
6. Noisecontrollers - The Spirit Of Hardstyle
7. Atmozfears - Embrace The Sea (WiSH Outdoor 2017 Anthem)
8. Sound Rush - A Ghost Story
9. Adrenalize & Pulse - The Future
10. Zatox - Fluxland
11. Keltek - BassMode
12. Solstice & Philip Matta - Wherever You Are
13. The R3belz - Somewhere Out There
14. DJ Isaac - Burn (Sub Zero Project Remix)
15. Phuture Noize - The Aftershock
16. TNT aka Technoboy 'n' Tuneboy - Odyssey
17. Devin Wild & RVAGE - Just Me
18. Ran-D - Zombie
19. Adaro - The Sky is The Limit

CrazyDutchMan -
Phuture Noize - The Aftershock  :yum:
Edited by CrazyDutchMan on 28-07-2017 23:28
McBong [Set Editor] -
what? Is that really a new the r3belz track?  :? I thought he's gone forever