Shoutbox: [14-04] ProPodziemie: omggggggggggggg  :thumbsup2:  o_O  :thumbsup2:  o_O  :w00t:

Nicolas R. @ Podcast Electro On R. #38

Electro   Progressive House

Submitted by: NicolasR @
Last edited by: NicolasR @

Filetype: 192 kbit M4A
Length: 00:55:54

More info
More informations on :

Playlist :

Selection on Beatport :

Podcast on iTunes :

Rated by: NicolasR


Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
Kryder - Vyper (Original Mix)
Daddy's Groove - Stellar (TV Noise Remix)
Hardwell, Amba Shepherd - Apollo feat. Amba Shepherd (Lucky Date Remix)
David Guetta - Play Hard Feat Ne-Yo & Akon (R3hab Remix)
TJR - Ode To Oi (Original Mix)
Afrojack - Rock The House (Original Mix)
Bingo Players - Out Of My Mind (Dada Life Remix)
Firebeatz, Schella - Dear New York (Original Mix)
Gregori Klosman - Minibar (Original Mix)
Delayers - Everything Moves (Gregori Klosman Remix)
Firebeatz - Gangster (Original Mix)