Shoutbox: [19-10] ProPodziemie: This song is all rather trash, it is weak, when I do such shit I remove it immediately. There are millions of such shit on the internet, it is better to make 10 shit and learn something more on each subsequent one and then create one interesting piece in my opinion, and not just what most amateurs do by publishing something crap everywhere. ; D  xD

Android @ Hell Bell

Hardtechno   Schranz

Submitted by: hardcorerepublic @

Filetype: 128 kbit MP3
Length: 01:08:41

More info
2007-05-13 :: mixed by dj Android - Hell Bell


01. Peter B & Sequan - Hell Bell [Cardiac Arrest]
02. Razor - Don't Grind The Riff [Abstract]
03. Scott Kemix - The Killers [GWR]
04. Alex Calver & J. Walker - The Eye Of Hell [Nubreed]
05. Alex Calver vs. Scot Kemix - United States Of Pussy E.P B2 [Carnage]
06. Sven Wittekind & Robert Natus - Deep Down [Bitshift]
07. O.B.I. - Metally Disturbed [Crowbar]
08. Dj Ocram - Welcome To Your Doom (O.B.I. Remix) [CSK]
09. Sven Wittekind - Superpimp [Abstract]
10. Invexis & Tadox - Metal Wheels (DJ Ocram Remix) [CSK]
11. Matt M. Maddox - Bad Option [CSK]
12. Scott Kemix - Friday 13TH [GWR]
13. Alex Calver & J. Walker - Attack Of The Sennapods (Viper XXL Remix) [Nubreed]
14. Razor - Worth Fighting For (Waldhaus Remix) [Abstract]
15. Ruffneck & Ophidian - The Tune With The Bassline [Protocast]